Thank You Pinterest, A Little Too Late

I saw the CUTEST thing on Pinterest {tired of hearing that yet?}, a week too late. Well actually many years too late but what can you do?

*source

Heart hats, are you kidding me? So flippin’ easy. I am SO going to do these for St. Patricks Day…well as soon as I can figure out how to cut out a shamrock and not  have it look like a  weird penis or broccoli. Truth.

One paper plate and scissors is all you need to make this…

IMG_20130220_161615

IMG_20130220_161628

Then I let Kaili paint it and once it was dry, I MADE her wear it. Because that is what we do as mothers.

IMG_20130220_161354
IMG_20130220_161425_2

Apparently it can be worn as ….

IMG_20130220_161446

She’s cute either way, I think I’ll keep her.

Leave a Reply

