Weekly Favorites

Does this ever happen to you?

I am not sure if Pinterest is a blessing or a curse these days. Once I get on, I can’t get off and before I know it I have a menu planned for the week, and the upcoming holiday…sigh.

Favorite Photo- How cute is this lil’ guy?

Favorite Recipe- This lemon loaf cake looks So delicious. I might have to make it on our vacation this week.

Favorite DIY- These Scrabble tile magnets. Clever!

Favorite Funny-

Favorite Destination- Hallstatt, Austria

Favorite Quote-

Leave a Reply

